Dr JS Moroka Local Municipality (MP316)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 39, EFF 10, DA 3, AIPO 2, F4SD 2, AIC 1, APC 1, AVPP 1, INDEPENDENT 1, MICO 1, MPP 1
Controlling Party:
Executive Mayor:
Mrs Nomsa Sanny Mtsweni
Deputy Mayor:
Ms Rosina Mmantwa Nkwane
Chief Whip:
Mr John Swanyane Nkgodi
Other Council:
Ms Sophy Masabata Legong (MMC: Administration and Corporate Services)
Mr Charles Madyibi (MMC: Water and Infrastructure)
Mr Manini Joyce Makola (MMC: Finance, Planning and LED)
Mr Phindile Phumzile Mnguni (MMC: Social Development Services)
Ms Sabina Mtshweni (MMC: Public Safety and Transport)
Municipal Manager:
Ms Monicca Mathara Mathebela
Chief Financial Officer:
Ms Duricious Bonisiwe Klaas
Senior Management:
Mr Floyd Mashele (Acting Executive Manager: Technical Services)
Ms Rhoda Sazi Mathabe (Executive Manager: Community Development Services)
Mr Jeffey Mahlwadibona Monareng (Deputy Chief Financial Officer)
Mr Sibusiso Tebogo Morare (Chief Audit Executive)
Ms Mathabo Rangwato Mphahlele (Senior Legal Advisor)
Mr Jabulani Shabangu (Divisional Manager: LED)
Mr Takane Collen Thobejane (Divisional Manager: Human Resource Management)
Mr Lucky Themba Zulu
Communications Officers:
Ms Chantall Mmasabata Ramatsetse
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.

Powered by Creative 8 | Version: 2.10.24 / PHP Version: 8.1.29