Blue Crane Route Local Municipality (EC102)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 6, DA 4, EFF 1
Controlling Party:
Mr Bonisile Amos Manxoweni (Mayor and Portfolio Head: Finance Committee and Corporate Services Committee)
Deputy Mayor:
Mrs Neliswa Nkonyeni Yantolo
Chief Whip:
Mr Phandulwazi Sonkwala
Other Council:
Mr Zamuxolo Baskiti
Mrs Fiona Patricia Brown
Mr Ayanda Dyantyi
Mr Archer Heyns
Mr Mncedi Mali (Portfolio Head: Technical Services Committee)
Mr Jonathan Malvin Martin (Portfolio Head: Community Services Committee)
Mr Cyril Nel
Mr Thembinkosi Peta
Municipal Manager:
Mr Thabiso Klaas
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Nigel Delo (Director: Finance)
Senior Management:
Mr Mselana Dali (Customer Care)
Mr Ayanda Gaji (Director: Technical Services)
Mrs Novuko Kubone (Director: Corporate Services)
Ms Ayanda Mbebe (Manager: Supply Chain and Asset Management)
Mr Martin Meyer (Financial Accountant and Reporting)
Mr Julius Mputa (Manager: Revenue and Expenditure)
Adv Mandisi Planga (Director: Community Services)
Communications Officers:
Mrs Mare May (MM Secretary)
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.

Powered by Creative 8 | Version: 2.10.24 / PHP Version: 8.1.27