Dr Nkosazana Dlamini Zuma Local Municipality (KZN436)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 16, EFF 6, IFP 4, DA 3 (LGE 2021)
Controlling Party:
Ms Patricia Ngeneleni Mncwabe
Deputy Mayor:
Mr Philani Peter Shange
Mr Mduduzi Beatus Banda
Chief Whip:
Mr Mlungisi Thulasizwe Zikode (ANC)
Other Council:
Mr Dave Adams (Exco Member)
Ms Kholeka Annacleta Hadebe (Exco Member)
Ms Zamambo P Mkhize (Exco Member)
Municipal Manager:
Mr Nkosiyezwe Vezi
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Mthembeni Mzimela
Senior Management:
Ms N Cezu (Supply Chain Management)
Mr W Dlamini (Protection Services)
Mr N Madiba (PMU)
Ms Z Mlatha (Community Services)
Mr V Mngadi (Public Works and Basic Services Manager)
Mr DL Smith (LED)
Mr SJ Sondezi (Corporate and Support Services)
Mrs NN Vakalisa (Strategiec Manager: Office of the Municipal Manager)
Mr E West (Internal Audit)
Communications Officers:
Mr S Sethuntsa
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.