Cederberg Local Municipality (WC012)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 4, CE 3, DA 2, PA 1, VF PLUS 1
Controlling Party:
CE/DA/VF PLUS Coalition
Executive Mayor:
Dr Ruben Richards
Deputy Mayor:
Mr Andre Mouton
Dr John Hayes
Chief Whip:
Other Council:
Mr Martin Bergh
Mr William Farmer
Mr Maxwell Heins
Mr Francois Kamfer
Mr Azrial Scheepers
Mr Paul Strauss
Mr Johan van Heerden
Ms Leoné Venter
Municipal Manager:
Mr Gerrit Matthyse
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Nico Smit (Director: Financial Services)
Senior Management:
Mr Henry Witbooi (Director: Support Services)
Communications Officers:
Mr Anthony Mlata
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.

Powered by Creative 8 | Version: 2.10.24 / PHP Version: 8.1.27