Knysna Local Municipality (WC048)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
DA 8, ANC 7, KIM 2, PA 2, EFF 1, PBI 1
Controlling Party:
ANC/PBI/PA Coalition
Executive Mayor:
Mr Aubrey Tsengwa
Deputy Mayor:
Mr Alberto Marbi
Mr Mncedisi Skosana
Chief Whip:
Mr Mboneli Khumelwana
Other Council:
Ms Kay Andrews (MayCo Member: Integrated Human Settlements)
Ms Beauty Charlie (MayCo Member: Infrastructure Services)
Mr Waleed Grootboom (MayCo Member: Community Services)
Mr Thando Matika (MayCo Member: Finance and Governance)
Municipal Manager:
Ombali Sebola
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Clifford Julies
Senior Management:
Ms Andiswa Dunywa (Director: Planning and Economic Development)
Adv Luvuyo Loliwe (Director: Corporate Services)
Dr Sandile Ngqele (Director: Community Services)
Mr Lindile Petuna (Director: Integrated Human Settlements)
Communications Officers:
Mr Christopher Bezuidenhout (Manager: Communications)
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.

Powered by Creative 8 | Version: 2.10.24 / PHP Version: 8.1.27