Naledi Local Municipality (NW392)

Council & Management

The municipality is under S139 administration, effective from January 2022.
Composition of Council:
ANC 10, DA 3, EFF 3, AICM 1, VF PLUS 1
Controlling Party:
Mr CJ Groep (Mayor and Chairperson: Executive Committee)
Mr PGC Gulane
Chief Whip:
Mr EM Letshwene
Other Council:
Mr WM Letshwene (Chairperson: Infrastructure, Basic Services and Economic Development)
Mr FD Mgida (Community Services, Housing and Tourism)
Ms H van Huyssteen (Chairperson: Finance/Budget, Treasury Office and Corporate Services)
Municipal Manager:
Mr Modisenyane Segapo
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Kagisho Maruping
Senior Management:
Mr TN Appolus (Executive Manager: Corporate Service and Administration)
Mr Tshepo Goralotse (Manager: LED)
Mrs E Makgatlhela (Executive Manager: Community Services)
Mr OP Makobo (Manager: LED)
Mr SN Mongale (Director: Technical Services)
Communications Officers:
Ms Kopano Portia
Mr Bokao Atwell Setlhapo
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.

Powered by Creative 8 | Version: 2.10.24 / PHP Version: 8.1.27