Kai !Garib Local Municipality (NC082)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 11, DA 5, DF 2, EFF 1
Controlling Party:
Mr Marius Louw
Deputy Mayor:
Ms DW Fienies
Chief Whip:
V Sacco
Other Council:
Mr Walter Klim
Municipal Manager:
Mr Isaak de Waal
Chief Financial Officer:
Ms Anthanique Beukes
Senior Management:
Ms G Cloete (Manager: LED)
Mr J MacKay (Director: Planning and Development)
Ms R Neethling (Director: Corporate Services)
Communications Officers:
Ms M Pienaar
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.