Nama Khoi Local Municipality (NC062)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 8, DA 7, COPE 1, KSR 1
Controlling Party:
ANC/KSR Coalition
Mr Lorenzo Faber
Deputy Mayor:
Ms M Isaacs
Chief Whip:
Mr Charles Coetzee (ANC Chief Whip)
Other Council:
Municipal Manager:
Ms Samantha A Titus
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Heinre Cloete (Acting)
Senior Management:
Mr Trevor Beukes (Acting HOD: Electrical Services)
Mr Jacques Cloete (HOD: Technical Services)
Mr Russel Hartley (Acting HOD: Community Services)
Mr Deon Magerman (Acting HOD: Corporate Services)
Communications Officers:
Mr Dereck Cloete
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.