Letsemeng Local Municipality (FS161)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 8, DA 2, EFF 1
Controlling Party:
Mr Sello Bahumi (Acting)
Deputy Mayor:
Mr Sello Bahumi (Acting Mayor and Speaker)
Chief Whip:
Mr Mojalefa Ntemane
Other Council:
Ms JDJ Barnes
C Burger
Ms PM Dibe
Mr MA Lebaka (Corporate Services)
Mr VP Mlozana (MPAC)
Mr TS Moqhoishi
Ms AN November (Community Services, Planning and LED)
Mr XW Nqelani (Chairperson: Municipal Infrastructure)
MC Ntemane (Chairperson: Community Services)
Mr TV Nthapo
Mr MJ Phaliso (Technical Services)
TM Rens (Chairperson: Local Labour Forum)
Municipal Manager:
Mr Tshemedi Lucas Mkhwane
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Kevin Khoabane
Senior Management:
Mr Tsietsi Deeuw (Director: Corporate Services)
Mr CJ Makhoba (Director: Community Services)
Mr Siphiwe Phithi (Manager: LED)
Communications Officers:
Mr Andrew Visagie
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.