Metsimaholo Local Municipality (FS204)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 16, DA 11, EFF 8, SACP 3, AIC 1, MCA 1, F4SD 1, VF PLUS 1
Controlling Party:
Executive Mayor:
Ms Lindiwe Tshongwe
Deputy Mayor:
Mr Thabo Mabasa
Chief Whip:
Mr Victor Nyembe
Other Council:
Municipal Manager:
Mr Gerhard Steenkamp (Acting)
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr A Lambat
Ms Amanda Vorster (Acting)
Senior Management:
Ms Tshidi Mkhefa (Acting Director: LED and Urban Planning)
Mr Mokete Ramotso (Acting Director: Social Services)
Ms Maria Ramovha (Acting Director: Technical and Infrastructural Services)
Mr Ephraim Sediane (Acting Director: Organisational Development and Corporate Services)
Communications Officers:
Dr Gino Alberts (Communications Manager)
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.