Fetakgomo Tubatse Local Municipality (LIM476)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 54, EFF 14, DA 2, SADA 2, AZAPO 1, BPSA 1, PAC 1, PAU 1, VF PLUS 1
Controlling Party:
Mr Eddie Maila
Mrs MB Pholwane
Chief Whip:
Mr Makgalema Vincent Shoba
Other Council:
RM Magooa (Director: Community Services)
MF Mardi (Deputy CFO)
MA Mathebula (Director: Development Planning)
Mrs LH Mojalefa (MPAC Chairperson)
Municipal Manager:
Mogaramedi Makgata
Chief Financial Officer:
Lesley Makgopa
Senior Management:
Mr MM Mabelane (Head: Development and Planning)
Mr IT Makofane (Deputy Head: Local Economic Development ans Tourism)
Mr KPT Malepe (Deputy Head: Corporate Services )
Mr OT Mashego (Head: Local Economic Development and Tourism)
Mrs RM Mashego (Head: Corporate Services)
Ms LD Mengwai (Deputy Head: Infrastructure Development and Technical Services)
Mrs Q Moeng (Head: Budget and Treasury)
Mrs LH Mojalefa (MPAC Chairperson)
Mr ND Mphethi (Head: Infrastructure Development and Technical Services)
Mr MR Radingwana (Head: Community Services)
Communications Officers:
Ms G Malatjie
Mr TA Mokoena
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.

Powered by Creative 8 | Version: 2.10.24 / PHP Version: 8.1.29