Ga-Segonyana Local Municipality (NC452)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 17, EFF 7, DA 3, F4SD 1, SARKO 1
Controlling Party:
Executive Mayor:
Mr Neo George Masegela
Ms Keamogetse Madikiza
Chief Whip:
Mr Charles Phillips
Other Council:
Mrs Kealeboga Matlhole (Chairperson: IDP Standing Committee)
Mr Thabisho Merementsi (MPAC Chairperson)
Mr Lesangkgang Moagi (Chairperson: Finance Standing Committee)
Mr Mosiamiemang Reetsang (Chairperson: Community Services)
Mr Braam van der Westhuizen (Chairperson: Human Resource Standing Committee)
Municipal Manager:
Mr Martin Tsatsimpe
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Levy Mashiane
Senior Management:
Ms Kelibone Baloyi (Director: Community Services)
Mr Bonolo Kgosieng (Director: Infrastructure Services)
Mr Clifford Pule (Director: Corporate Services)
Communications Officers:
Mr Ntefang Edward
Mr Martin Tsatsimpe (Head of Communications)
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.

Powered by Creative 8 | Version: 2.10.24 / PHP Version: 8.1.29