Victor Khanye Local Municipality (MP311)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 11, DA 4, EFF 2
Controlling Party:
Ms Eva Makhabane
Deputy Mayor:
Khaya Segone
Chief Whip:
Vusi Buda
Other Council:
Mr Elias Masilela (Mayoral Committee: Planning, Infrastructure, Transport and Safety)
Mr Hendrey Ngoma (Mayoral Committee: Finance and Corporate Services)
Ms Dorcas Yeko (Mayoral Committee: Health and Social)
Municipal Manager:
Mr Vusi Magqaza (Acting)
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr M Mbona
Senior Management:
Nhlanhla Masango (Manager: LED)
Mr Phillip Maseko (Acting Director: Social Services)
Mr Thabo Mashabela (Director: Corporate Services)
Communications Officers:
Sentebaleng Masemola
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.