Chief Albert Luthuli Local Municipality (MP301)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 41, EFF 4, DA 2, APC 1, IFP 1
Controlling Party:
Mr Pitoli Dan Nkosi
Deputy Mayor:
MW Mngomezulu
Chief Whip:
LL Sidu
Other Council:
Municipal Manager:
Mr Mandla S Dlamini
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr MGT Mnisi
Senior Management:
TE Lukhele (Director: Planning and Development)
Mr BC Mdutyulwa (Acting Director: Technical Services)
Ms WM Mkhwanazi (Manager: LED)
Babongile Mnguni (Manager:Executive Support)
Mr MS Nkosi (Acting Director: Corporate Services)
Mr JW Shabangu (Director: Community and Public Safety)
Communications Officers:
Mr D Nhlabathi
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.