Thabazimbi Local Municipality (LIM361)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 11, DA 4, TRA 3, EFF 2, VF PLUS 2, TFSD 1
Controlling Party:
Hung Council
Ms Judith Motsei Mogapi
Deputy Mayor:
Mr Tshegofatso Ramoabi
Chief Whip:
Mr David Masilo
Other Council:
Mr Theo Khalunga (Chairperson: MPAC)
Mr Richard Kotsedi (Chairperson: Community and Technical Services)
Mr Themba Mkansi (Chairperson: Planning and Economic Development Committee)
Mrs Toekkie Swanepoel (Chairperson: Planning and Economic Development Committee)
Municipal Manager:
Mr Letseka Gladwin Tloubatla
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Kedisaletse Johannes Matlou (Acting)
Senior Management:
Mr Tebogo Maheso (Director: Corporate Services)
Ms Mavis Masoga (Acting Director: Planning and Economic Development)
Mr Segale Pilane (Director: Community Services)
Communications Officers:
Mr Joshua Motsomane (Manager: Communications)
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.

Powered by Creative 8 | Version: 2.10.24 / PHP Version: 8.1.27