Musina Local Municipality (LIM341)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 19, DA 2, EFF 2, VF PLUS 1
Controlling Party:
Mr Godfrey Nkhanedzeni Mawela
Ms Evelyn Siyaphi Shirilele
Chief Whip:
Mr Fistos Mafela
Other Council:
Ms Rudzani Sharon Luambo (Portfolio Head: Community Services)
Mr Victor Manavhela (Portfolio Head: Local Economic Development and Technical Services)
Ms Vivian Miladzi (Portfolio Head: Corporate Services)
Municipal Manager:
Mr Nathi Tshiwanammbi
Chief Financial Officer:
Senior Management:
Ms Priscilla Demana (General Manager: Community Services)
Mr Itani Dzebu (Manager: LED)
Ms Makhumo Mothoa (General Manager: Economic Development and Planning)
Mr Pandelani Mudau (General Manager: Corporate Services)
Ms Yolanda Sinclair (General Manager: Technical Services)
Communications Officers:
Mr Wilson Dzebu (Manager: Communications)
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.

Powered by Creative 8 | Version: 2.10.24 / PHP Version: 8.1.27