Ndwedwe Local Municipality (KZN293)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 27, IFP 8, DA 1, EFF 1
Controlling Party:
Mr Nkosinathi Vincent Chili
Deputy Mayor:
Ms Nokulunga Ester Blose
Mr Khonzuyise Ngidi
Chief Whip:
Other Council:
Ms MP Busani (Exco)
Ms RT Nkwanyana (Exco)
Mr PS Shezi (Exco)
Mr SB Sibisi (Exco)
Ms ZS Thoolsi (Exco)
Municipal Manager:
Mr Musawenkosi Hadebe
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Thulasizwe Monde Nkosi
Senior Management:
Mr Xolani Hlekwane (Manager: Finance)
Mr Nkanyiso Mkhwanazi (Manager: Community and Social Services)
Mr DH Mzolo (Director: Infrastructure and Technical Services)
Dr Mbuyiseni Ntuli (Director: Corporate Services)
Communications Officers:
Ms Thobile Nxumalo
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.