Maphumulo Local Municipality (KZN294)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 11, IFP 10, EFF 1, IA 1
Controlling Party:
Hung Council
Executive Mayor:
Zibuyisile Khuzwayo- Dlamini
Deputy Mayor:
Mr Christian Simphiwe Shange
Sinenhlanhla Chili
Chief Whip:
Nzo Nkosi
Other Council:
Mr TC Mathibela (Chairperson: MPAC)
Ms NL Nkosi (Chairperson: Youth and Sport Sub-Committee)
Mr SZ Nyatikazi (Chairperson: Economic Development Planning and Human Settlement)
Municipal Manager:
Mr T Khuluse
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr V Dube (Budget and Treasury)
Senior Management:
Mrs NW Makhoba (Director: Corporate Services)
Mr CS Mhlongo (Director: Community Services)
Mrs SYPT Mhlongo (Director: Technical Services)
Communications Officers:
Mr Nkosinathi Dube
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.

Powered by Creative 8 | Version: 2.10.24 / PHP Version: 8.1.29