Ngwathe Local Municipality (FS203)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 24, DA 8, EFF 3, VF PLUS 1
Controlling Party:
Ms Joey Mochela
Deputy Mayor:
Neheng Mopedi
Chief Whip:
Mr Philemon Ndayi
Other Council:
Ms Victoria de Beers
Mr Robert Ferendale
Ms Rose Kgantse
Mr Pieter La Cock
Matshepisa Mmusi
Poloko Molaphene
Ramailane Motebele
Sonto Mvulane
Mabatho Myen
Ms Sylvia Radebe
Mr Arnold Schoonwinkel
Mr Alfred Sehume
Ms Carina Serfontein
Bakwena Thene
Mr Petrus van der Merwe
Ms Shirley Vermaack
Municipal Manager:
Mr Bruce William Kannemeyer
Chief Financial Officer:
N Samyala
Senior Management:
Communications Officers:
Mr Steve Nale
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.