Mafube Local Municipality (FS205)

Council & Management

The municipality is under S139(1)(b) administration, effective from March 2017.
Composition of Council:
ANC 13, DA 2, EFF 1, VF PLUS 1
Controlling Party:
Mr Jabulani Eliot Sigasa
Deputy Mayor:
Ms Nomasonto Evelyn Motaung
Chief Whip:
Ms Maletsatsi Maria Mofokeng
Other Council:
LS Kubeka
Tshidi Moloi
Nomasonto Evelyn Motaung
Nokuvuna Rakoloti
Municipal Manager:
Mr Mojalefa Joseph Matlole
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Amos Makoae
Senior Management:
Ms Palesa Moloi (Director: Corporate Services)
Mr Ernest Nxayi (Manager: LED)
Mr Diao Ramabitsa (Director: Planning)
Ms Zandile Tshabalala (Head: Community Services)
Communications Officers:
Mr Sipho Radebe
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.