Elundini Local Municipality (EC141)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 28, EFF 2, ATM 1, DA 1, SARKO 1, UDM 1
Controlling Party:
Ms Mamello Semakaleng Leteba
Deputy Mayor:
Ms Vangiwe Victoria Hokwana
Chief Whip:
Mr Bandile Nicholas Nqodi (Portfolio Head: Corporate Services)
Other Council:
Ms Thozama Victoria May (Portfolio Head: Community Services)
Mr Temba Patrick Tsoaeli (Portfolio Head: Finance)
Municipal Manager:
Mr Jack Thando Mdeni
Chief Financial Officer:
Mrs Bukelwa Dlodlo (Acting)
Senior Management:
Ms Ntomboxolo Eddie (Director: Planning and Economic Development)
Ms Lungiswa Gomana (Director: Community Services)
Mr Siqalo Mrengqwa (Director: Infrastructure Planning and Development)
Mr Zibele Xuba (Director: Corporate Services)
Communications Officers:
Ms N Sokutu
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.

Powered by Creative 8 | Version: 2.10.24 / PHP Version: 8.1.29