Fetakgomo Tubatse Local Municipality (LIM476)

Fetakgomo Tubatse Local Municipality was established by the amalgamation of Fetakgomo Local Municipality and Greater Tubatse Local Municipality on 3 August 2016. Financial, Employment and Service Delivery information for the new municipality is only available from the 2016/17 financial year. View historical information for Fetakgomo Local Municipality and Greater Tubatse Local Municipality.

Contact Details

Postal PO Box 206, Burgersfort, 1150 / PO Box 818, Apel, 0739
Physical 1 Kastania Street, Burgersfort / Stand No.1, Mashung Ga-Nkwana, Apel
Tel 013 231 1000 / 015 622 8000
Fax 013 231 7467 / 015 622 8026
Web www.ftlm.gov.za

Resident Queries

Accounts n/a
Electricity n/a
Refuse & Waste n/a
Roads n/a
Service Delivery n/a
Water n/a
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.