Kagisano-Molopo Local Municipality (NW397)

Council & Management

The municipality is under S139 administration, effective from September 2022.
Composition of Council:
ANC 20, EFF 4, AICM 2, DA 2, UCDP 1
Controlling Party:
Tshireletso Marabutse
Deputy Mayor:
OP Moirwagale
Chief Whip:
SK Moreki
Other Council:
Phenyo Baikgaki (MMC: Infrastructure)
Evelyn Chweneemang (MMC: Budget and Treasury Office)
Ponatshego Mereyabone (MMC: Corporate Services and Support)
Portia Moagaesi (MMC: Planning and Development)
Municipal Manager:
Mr Sello Maroga (Administrator)
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Rowen Ferris
Senior Management:
Mr Lentikile Bogodile (IDP Manager)
Boitshoko Madumo (Director: Community Services, LED and Tourism)
Mr Kagiso Morapedi (Acting Director: Planning and Development)
Obed Ntsimane (Director: Corporate Services)
Communications Officers:
Takatso Senye (Manager: Communications)
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.

Powered by Creative 8 | Version: 2.10.24 / PHP Version: 8.1.27