Prince Albert Local Municipality (WC052)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
DA 4, ANC 1, KGP 1, PA 1
Controlling Party:
Mrs Linda Kathryn Jaquet
Deputy Mayor:
Mr Sidney Deon Koonthea
Ms Magrietha Dorothea Jaftha
Other Council:
Mr Kerneels Baadjies
Mr NA Claassen
Mr Arnold Jonathan Mackay
Municipal Manager:
Mr Aldrick Hendricks
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Pieter Willem Erasmun
Senior Management:
Ms Ashley America (Manager: Technical Services)
Mr Zolile Nongene (Director: Technical Services)
Mr George van der Westhuizen (Senior Manager: Operational Services)
Communications Officers:
Ms Theresa Hendriks-Wagenaar (Senior Clerk: Committees/Office of the Acting Municipal Manager)
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.

Powered by Creative 8 | Version: 2.10.24 / PHP Version: 8.1.27