Tswaing Local Municipality (NW382)

Council & Management

This municipality has been placed under S139 administration.
Composition of Council:
ANC 20, DA 5, EFF 3, VF PLUS 1
Controlling Party:
Ms Dimakatso Lydia Malwane
Ms Phemelo Eunice Lobelo
Chief Whip:
Mr Ananias Lenkaletse Noko
Other Council:
Municipal Manager:
Mr Isaac Moruti
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Ernest Ramotseki
Senior Management:
Mr Saddam Moeti (Acting Community Services Director)
Mr Goitsimodimo Mokgetho (Acting Technical Director)
Communications Officers:
Mr Gift Maseng
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.