Kgatelopele Local Municipality (NC086)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 3, DA 2, KCF 2
Controlling Party:
Hung Municipality
Ms Rene Losper
Chief Whip:
Other Council:
S Edwards
R Lessing
G Ngesi
N Prince
Mr E Sulliman
I Williams
Municipal Manager:
Mr Monde Alistair January
Chief Financial Officer:
Ms Ophelia Louw
Senior Management:
Mr T Barnett (Manager: Technical and Community Services)
Ms Patience Leshope (Manager: LED)
Mrs R Olyn (Senior Admin and Compliance)
Mr W van Wyk (Deputy CFO)
Communications Officers:
Mrs Malebogo More (Communications Officer)
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.