Thulamela Local Municipality (LIM343)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 71, EFF 4, DA 2, ACDP 1, APC 1, IRC 1, PAC 1
Controlling Party:
Ms AS Rambuda
Deputy Mayor:
Ms FA Mutheiwana
Chief Whip:
Mr TP Malada
Other Council:
SC Kwinda (Portfolio Head: Environment,Health, Safety and Security)
Mr NA Lieba (Portfolio Head: Budget and Treasury)
Ms PV Ligege (Portfolio Head: Corporate Services)
LM Madondo (Portfolio Head: Roads, Storm Water and Sanitation)
Mr LS Maduse (Portfolio Head: Human Settlement)
Ms NE Mashawana (Portfolio Head: Education, Sports, Arts and Culture)
Mr KE Mulaudzi (Portfolio Head: IDP and LED)
Mr MK Mulovhedzi (Portfolio Head Special Programmes: Youth, Disabled and Gender)
ME Shavhani (Portfolio Head: Legislation, Land Use Management and Traditional Affairs)
Municipal Manager:
Mr MT Makumule (Senior Manager: Planning and Development)
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr AC Mufamadi
Senior Management:
Ms A Gangashe (Technical Services)
Mr SS Razwiedani (Community Services)
Mrs NA Todani (Corporate Services)
Communications Officers:
Ms F Bologo
Mr Nndwamato Tshiila (Spokesperson)
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.

Powered by Creative 8 | Version: 2.10.24 / PHP Version: 8.1.27