Greater Letaba Local Municipality (LIM332)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 47, EFF 8, COPE 2, DA 1, LIRA 1, MIM 1
Controlling Party:
Mr TD Mamanyoha
Deputy Mayor:
Ms MM Mokgwathi
Chief Whip:
Ms RR Ramalatso
Other Council:
Mr RG Baloyi (Exco: Infrastructure)
Mr TJ Kgapane (Exco: Finance)
Mr NF Lebeko (Exco: Corporate and Shared Services)
Ms MD Mohlele (Exco: Public Transport and Roads)
Mr MR Mosila (Exco: Community Services)
Ms KE Ramaano (Exco: Sport, Arts and Culture)
Mr ML Ramalobela (Exco: Environmental Affairs)
Ms MJ Ramaremela (Exco: Economic Development, Housing and Spatial Planning)
Ms MG Selowa (Exco: Water and Sanitation)
Municipal Manager:
Mr MO Sewape
Chief Financial Officer:
Ms AN Sesene (Acting)
Senior Management:
Mr MP Lekhota (Director: Corporate Services)
Mr ID Mogale (Acting Director: Community Services)
Ms G Nhlane (Director: Technical Services)
Mr Eric Rabalela (Manager: LED)
Mr J Shihundla (Acting Director: Development and Town Planning)
Communications Officers:
Lovers Maenetje (Municipal Spokesperson)
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.

Powered by Creative 8 | Version: 2.10.24 / PHP Version: 8.1.27