Mtubatuba Local Municipality (KZN275)

Council & Management

The municipality is under S139 administration.
Composition of Council:
IFP 19, ANC 17, DA 2, AIC 1, EFF 1
Controlling Party:
IFP Minority Government
Mr WM Gumede
Deputy Mayor:
Dr Nkosinathi Mlambo
Ms Mavis Davies
Chief Whip:
Other Council:
Qhina Mkhwanazi
Municipal Manager:
Mr JA Mngomezulu
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr NN Shandu
Senior Management:
Mr Mondli Funeka (Manager: LED)
Mr TS Mkhumbuzi (Acting General Manager: Infrastructure Roads)
Mrs WE Mthethwa (Acting General Manager: Corporate Services)
Communications Officers:
Mr Mduduzi Mahlinza
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.