eMadlangeni Local Municipality (KZN253)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 4, IFP 4, DA 1, EFF 1, NFP 1
Controlling Party:
Hung Council
Mr Mzwakhe Buthelezi
Deputy Mayor:
Ntsikelelo Ndlovu (Deputy Mayor and Exco)
MJ Mthethwa
Chief Whip:
Other Council:
MM Booysen
NA Madida
F Mlambo
HM Mthethwa (Exco)
VC Ndlovu
FGS Smook
Municipal Manager:
Mrs Grace Mavundla (Acting)
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Wellington Mtusva
Senior Management:
Njabulo Kheswa (HOD: Planning and Infrastructure Services)
Zamokuhle Mkhize (Director: Corporate Services)
Mr SF Mtshali (Director: Planning and Economic Development)
Mr Wellington Mtusva (HOD: Budget and Treasury Services)
AR Reynard (Chief Protection Services)
Ms Zanele Sithebe (HOD: Community Services)
Mr TP Zondi (Manager: LED)
Communications Officers:
Mr Ayanda Mabaso
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.

Powered by Creative 8 | Version: 2.10.24 / PHP Version: 8.1.27