Mantsopa Local Municipality (FS196)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 11, DA 4, EFF 2, COPE 1
Controlling Party:
Ms Mamsie Tsoene
Deputy Mayor:
Mr MJ Moduka
Chief Whip:
Mr Khethang Tigeli
Other Council:
Ms Tania Halse
Mr Deryck Brian Holmes
Mr Mohanoe James Machakela
Ms Mathabo Anna Malakane
Ms Anna Majara Mapuleng
Ms Sello Deneys Ntsepe
Mr Bonakele Matthews Sani
Ms Mapitso Cecilia Sebotsa
Mr Matsheo Godfrey Seoe
Municipal Manager:
Ms MRE Mogoposi
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr S Nyapholi
Senior Management:
Mr Pieter Le Roux (Budget and Treasury Officer)
Ms Motshedisi Lesoetsa (Director: Community Services)
Adv Nthama Litabe (Director: Corporate Services)
Mr Afrika Masuku (Director: Technical Services)
Mr MJ Mohapi (Manager: Information and Communication Technology)
Ms Lizzie Ntsepe (Human Resource Manager)
Ms Mantshebo Theko (Manager: LED)
Communications Officers:
Mr Pule Lechesa (Communications Manager)
Mr Dumile Nana (Acting Manager: Communications and Marketing)
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.

Powered by Creative 8 | Version: 2.10.24 / PHP Version: 8.1.29