Tswelopele Local Municipality (FS183)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 10, DA 3, EFF 2, TYP 1, VF PLUS 1
Controlling Party:
Ms KR Phukuntsi
Ms MW Raseu
Chief Whip:
Other Council:
Mr MS Baleni
Mr KP Dial
Mr SH Gaebee
Mr MC Mphatsoe
Mr MA Muller
Ms WM Nkomo
Mr RA Potsanyane
Mrs EJ Pretorius (Exco Member)
Mr MJ Rabannye
Ms JM Radienyane (Exco Member)
Ms TS Shuping
Mr MM Snyer
Mr TA Soaisa
Mr NS Twana
Municipal Manager:
Mr Kodi Motloung (Acting)
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr TJ Matyesini
Senior Management:
Boitshoko Dikoko (Director: Infrastructure Services)
Mr MJ Mahlanyane (Director: Community Services)
Communications Officers:
Mr SS Rabanye (Director Corporate Services)
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.

Powered by Creative 8 | Version: 2.10.24 / PHP Version: 8.1.29