Matjhabeng Local Municipality (FS184)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 39, DA 16, EFF 8, ADEC 2, ISANCO 2, VF PLUS 2, ATM 1, COPE 1
Controlling Party:
Mr Thanduxolo Khalipha
Deputy Mayor:
Mr Bekhumzi Stofile
Chief Whip:
Ms Maramane Lilian Setabela
Other Council:
Mr Mojalefa Buti (MMC: LED, Small Business, Agriculture and Tourism)
Ms Xolile Masina (MMC: Infrastructure and Technical Service)
Ms Kabotsa Moipatle (MMC: Sports, Arts and Culture)
Mr Hlobohang Mokhomo (MMC: Finance)
Ms Nomthandazo Monjovo (MMC: Special Programmes)
Mr Sabata Moshoeu (MMC: Corporate Services and Good Governance)
Mrs Matinte Radebe (MMC: Human Settlement, Land USe Management and Spatial Planning)
Ms Mojabeng Lydia Radebe (MMC: IDP and PME)
Mr Sanekane Ramalefane (MMC: Fleet, Disaster Management and Service Delivery)
Mr Kgoarai Tlake (MMC: Community Services and Public Safety)
Municipal Manager:
Adv Lonwabo Ngoqo
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Thabo Panyane
Senior Management:
Dr Vuyo Adonis (Executive Director: Corporate Services)
Mrs Morakane Mothekhe (Executive Director: Human Settlements)
Dr Sefako Ramphuma (Executive Director: LED)
Mrs Lauretta Williams (Executive Director: Community Support Services)
Communications Officers:
Mr Obed Notsi
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.

Powered by Creative 8 | Version: 2.10.24 / PHP Version: 8.1.29