Sakhisizwe Local Municipality (EC138)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 13, DA 2, ATM 1, EFF 1
Controlling Party:
Ms BE Ponoshe
Ms Kholiswa Faku
Chief Whip:
Nomakhwezi Ponoshe-Radzilani (Portfolio Head: Finance and Administration)
Other Council:
Mr A Lande
N Magandela (Portfolio Head: Technical Services and IPED)
Mr M Malungisa
Ms Nokuphumla Stofile (Social Needs and Community Services)
Municipal Manager:
Mrs NC Mazwayi
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr PM Mahlasela
Senior Management:
Mr Fatuse (Director: Corporate Services)
Mrs P Mngcita (Director: Community Services)
Mr M Pamla (Director: IPED)
Mr SS Tunzi (Director: Technical Services)
Communications Officers:
Ms N Sorasi
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.

Powered by Creative 8 | Version: 2.10.24 / PHP Version: 8.1.29