Inxuba Yethemba Local Municipality (EC131)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 10, DA 7, PA 1
Controlling Party:
Inxuba Yethemba Local Municipality has been placed under S139 administration.
Executive Mayor:
Ms Noncedo Zonke
Deputy Mayor:
Ms Thembakazi Mbotya
Chief Whip:
Ms Lena Davids
Other Council:
Mr Sibongile Victor Masawe (Portfolio Head: Budget and Treasury)
Ncumisa Mongo (Portfolio Head: Community Services)
Silizwe Ndondose (Portfolio Head: IPED)
Municipal Manager:
Mr Mkhululi Mbebe
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Ludwe Hanana (Acting)
Senior Management:
Mr Similo Dayi (Director: Corporate Services)
Mrs Noluthando Majiba (Director: Community Services)
Ms Ntombi Makwabe (Director: IPED)
Mr Landela Mpotulo (ICT Officer)
Mr Sonwabile Nomandela (Director: Technical Services)
Lwandokazi Ntloko (Supply Chain Management)
Mr Siya Ntlokwana (EAP)
Communications Officers:
Mr Lindokuhle September
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.

Powered by Creative 8 | Version: 2.10.24 / PHP Version: 8.1.27