Ndlambe Local Municipality (EC105)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 11, DA 6, EFF 3
Controlling Party:
Executive Mayor:
KC Ncamiso
Mr A Marasi
Chief Whip:
S Kolosa
Other Council:
Municipal Manager:
Adv Rolly Dumezweni
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Michael Klaas
Senior Management:
Ms Nombulelo Booysen (Director: Community Services)
Mr Fanie Fouche (Deputy Director: Community Protection Services)
Ms Lazola Maneli-Payi (Director: Corporate Services)
Mrs Jackie Nel (Manager: Administration)
Mr Unathi Nondzube (Manager: Human Resources)
Ms Noluthando Vithi-Masiza (Director: Infrastructure Development)
Communications Officers:
Mr Cecil Mbolekwa
Ms Georgina Nkombisa (Customer Care Officer)
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.

Powered by Creative 8 | Version: 2.10.24 / PHP Version: 8.1.27