Great Kei Local Municipality (EC123)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 9, DA 3, EFF 1
Controlling Party:
Mr Ngenisile Tekile
Mr Ntombizanele Mgema
Chief Whip:
Mr Z Nzuzo
Other Council:
Ms S Jacobs (EXCO Member)
Mr S Pakamile (MPAC Chairperson)
Mr Z Patuluko (EXCO Member)
Municipal Manager:
Mr Lawrence Mambila
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Ayanda Lwana
Senior Management:
Mr Bathini Douglas (Manager: Administration and Council Support)
P Godongwana (Manager: Community Services)
Mr Luthando Juju (Manager: IDP and PMS)
Mr Phindile Ludidi (Manager: ICT Co-ordinator)
M Mapasa (Manager: Infrastructure)
Ms Nomaphelo Sana (Manager: Revenue, Budget and Reporting)
Mrs Thandazwa Sontshaka (Manager: Expenditure and Payroll)
Communications Officers:
Mrs Akhona Sumane-Cakata
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.

Powered by Creative 8 | Version: 2.10.24 / PHP Version: 8.1.27