Siyathemba Local Municipality (NC077)

Council & Management

Composition of Council:
ANC 5, SGB 4, DA 2
Controlling Party:
Hung Council
Executive Mayor:
Mr Johan Andrew Phillips
Mr Giel Macdonald
Chief Whip:
Mr Lazarus Mzwandile Zenani
Other Council:
Mrs Wiida Pelster
Mr Jacobus Platvoet
Municipal Manager:
Mr Howard Humphrey Meiring (Acting)
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Howard Meiring
Senior Management:
Mr Jakob Basson (Technical Manager)
Mr Emmanuel van Nell (Supply Chain Management)
Mr William van Staden (Acting: Corporate Manager)
Communications Officers:
Mr Sandile Botha
The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.

Powered by Creative 8 | Version: 2.10.24 / PHP Version: 8.1.29