Local Municipalities

Municipality Province
Witzenberg Local Western Cape
Walter Sisulu Local Eastern Cape
Victor Khanye Local Mpumalanga
uPhongolo Local KwaZulu-Natal
Umzumbe Local KwaZulu-Natal
Umzimvubu Local Eastern Cape
uMzimkhulu Local KwaZulu-Natal
Umvoti Local KwaZulu-Natal
Umuziwabantu Local KwaZulu-Natal
Umsobomvu Local Northern Cape
uMshwathi Local KwaZulu-Natal
uMngeni Local KwaZulu-Natal
uMlalazi Local KwaZulu-Natal
uMhlabuyalingana Local KwaZulu-Natal
uMfolozi Local KwaZulu-Natal
Umdoni Local KwaZulu-Natal
Ulundi Local KwaZulu-Natal
Ubuntu Local Northern Cape
Ubuhlebezwe Local KwaZulu-Natal
Tswelopele Local Free State
Tswaing Local North West
Tsantsabane Local Northern Cape
Tokologo Local Free State
Thulamela Local Limpopo
Thembisile Hani Local Mpumalanga
Thembelihle Local Northern Cape
Theewaterskloof Local Western Cape
Thabazimbi Local Limpopo
Thaba Chweu Local Mpumalanga
Swellendam Local Western Cape
Swartland Local Western Cape
Sundays River Valley Local Eastern Cape
Steve Tshwete Local Mpumalanga
Stellenbosch Local Western Cape
Sol Plaatje Local Northern Cape
Siyathemba Local Northern Cape
Siyancuma Local Northern Cape
Setsoto Local Free State
Senqu Local Eastern Cape
Saldanha Bay Local Western Cape
Sakhisizwe Local Eastern Cape
Rustenburg Local North West
Richtersveld Local Northern Cape
Richmond Local KwaZulu-Natal
Renosterberg Local Northern Cape
Raymond Mhlaba Local Eastern Cape
Ray Nkonyeni Local KwaZulu-Natal
Ratlou Local North West
Rand West City Local Gauteng
Ramotshere Moiloa Local North West
Prince Albert Local Western Cape
Port St Johns Local Eastern Cape
Polokwane Local Limpopo
Phumelela Local Free State
Phokwane Local Northern Cape
Overstrand Local Western Cape
Oudtshoorn Local Western Cape
Okhahlamba Local KwaZulu-Natal
Nyandeni Local Eastern Cape
Ntabankulu Local Eastern Cape
Nquthu Local KwaZulu-Natal
Nongoma Local KwaZulu-Natal
Nkomazi Local Mpumalanga
Nketoana Local Free State
Nkandla Local KwaZulu-Natal
Ngwathe Local Free State
Ngqushwa Local Eastern Cape
Newcastle Local KwaZulu-Natal
Ndwedwe Local KwaZulu-Natal
Ndlambe Local Eastern Cape
Nama Khoi Local Northern Cape
Naledi Local North West
Nala Local Free State
Musina Local Limpopo
Mtubatuba Local KwaZulu-Natal
Mthonjaneni Local KwaZulu-Natal
Msunduzi Local KwaZulu-Natal
Msukaligwa Local Mpumalanga
Msinga Local KwaZulu-Natal
Mpofana Local KwaZulu-Natal
Mossel Bay Local Western Cape
Moses Kotane Local North West
Moretele Local North West
Moqhaka Local Free State
Molemole Local Limpopo
Mohokare Local Free State
Mogale City Local Gauteng
Mogalakwena Local Limpopo
Modimolle-Mookgophong Local Limpopo
Mnquma Local Eastern Cape
Mkhondo Local Mpumalanga
Mkhambathini Local KwaZulu-Natal
Midvaal Local Gauteng
Mhlontlo Local Eastern Cape
Metsimaholo Local Free State
Merafong City Local Gauteng
Mbizana Local Eastern Cape
Mbhashe Local Eastern Cape
Matzikama Local Western Cape
Matjhabeng Local Free State
Matatiele Local Eastern Cape
Masilonyana Local Free State
Maruleng Local Limpopo
Maquassi Hills Local North West
Maphumulo Local KwaZulu-Natal
Mantsopa Local Free State
Mandeni Local KwaZulu-Natal
Mamusa Local North West
Maluti-A-Phofung Local Free State
Makhuduthamaga Local Limpopo
Makhado Local Limpopo
Makana Local Eastern Cape
Mahikeng Local North West
Magareng Local Northern Cape
Mafube Local Free State
Madibeng Local North West
Letsemeng Local Free State
Lesedi Local Gauteng
Lephalale Local Limpopo
Lepelle-Nkumpi Local Limpopo
Lekwa-Teemane Local North West
Lekwa Local Mpumalanga
Langeberg Local Western Cape
Laingsburg Local Western Cape
KwaDukuza Local KwaZulu-Natal
Koukamma Local Eastern Cape
Kouga Local Eastern Cape
Kopanong Local Free State
Knysna Local Western Cape
King Sabata Dalindyebo Local Eastern Cape
Khai-Ma Local Northern Cape
Kgetlengrivier Local North West
Kgatelopele Local Northern Cape
Karoo Hoogland Local Northern Cape
Kareeberg Local Northern Cape
Kannaland Local Western Cape
Kamiesberg Local Northern Cape
Kai !Garib Local Northern Cape
Kagisano-Molopo Local North West
Jozini Local KwaZulu-Natal
Joe Morolong Local Northern Cape
JB Marks Local North West
Inxuba Yethemba Local Eastern Cape
Intsika Yethu Local Eastern Cape
Inkosi Langalibalele Local KwaZulu-Natal
Ingquza Hill Local Eastern Cape
Impendle Local KwaZulu-Natal
Hessequa Local Western Cape
Hantam Local Northern Cape
Greater Tzaneen Local Limpopo
Greater Taung Local North West
Greater Letaba Local Limpopo
Greater Kokstad Local KwaZulu-Natal
Greater Giyani Local Limpopo
Great Kei Local Eastern Cape
Govan Mbeki Local Mpumalanga
George Local Western Cape
Gamagara Local Northern Cape
Ga-Segonyana Local Northern Cape
Fetakgomo Tubatse Local Limpopo
Ephraim Mogale Local Limpopo
Enoch Mgijima Local Eastern Cape
Engcobo Local Eastern Cape
Endumeni Local KwaZulu-Natal
Emthanjeni Local Northern Cape
Emfuleni Local Gauteng
Emalahleni Local Mpumalanga
Emalahleni Local Eastern Cape
Emakhazeni Local Mpumalanga
eMadlangeni Local KwaZulu-Natal
Elundini Local Eastern Cape
Elias Motsoaledi Local Limpopo
eDumbe Local KwaZulu-Natal
Drakenstein Local Western Cape
Dr Pixley Ka Isaka Seme Local Mpumalanga
Dr Nkosazana Dlamini Zuma Local KwaZulu-Natal
Dr JS Moroka Local Mpumalanga
Dr Beyers Naudé Local Eastern Cape
Ditsobotla Local North West
Dipaleseng Local Mpumalanga
Dikgatlong Local Northern Cape
Dihlabeng Local Free State
Dawid Kruiper Local Northern Cape
Dannhauser Local KwaZulu-Natal
Collins Chabane Local Limpopo
City of uMhlathuze Local KwaZulu-Natal
City of Mbombela Local Mpumalanga
City of Matlosana Local North West
Chief Albert Luthuli Local Mpumalanga
Cederberg Local Western Cape
Cape Agulhas Local Western Cape
Bushbuckridge Local Mpumalanga
Breede Valley Local Western Cape
Blue Crane Route Local Eastern Cape
Blouberg Local Limpopo
Bitou Local Western Cape
Big 5 Hlabisa Local KwaZulu-Natal
Bergrivier Local Western Cape
Bela-Bela Local Limpopo
Beaufort West Local Western Cape
Ba-Phalaborwa Local Limpopo
Amahlathi Local Eastern Cape
Alfred Duma Local KwaZulu-Natal
AbaQulusi Local KwaZulu-Natal
!Kheis Local Northern Cape